3 students from area on Ottawa semester list

Three area students have earned fall semester academic honors at Ottawa University.

Kaitlyn Thornburg, Scott City, has been named to the Dean’s List. To earn this distinction, students must have earned a minimum of 24 hours over the preceding two semesters at Ottawa University and maintained a semester grade point average of 3.5 or better.

Named to the Dean’s Honor Roll were Karita Geist, Scott City, and Sierra Herndon, Dighton. 

To qualify, students must have earned a minimum of 12 semester hours during the preceding semester and maintained a minimum 3.5 gpa.

No User Comments

Be the first to comment on this story.

The Scott County Record Online The Scott County Record Online
Scott County Record
Search Stories & Photos Subscriber Login Bookmark This Page Calendar Poll
Record Community Poll
If you are an online subscriber to The Scott County Record, which application do you use most frequently for reading your subscription?
Personal Computer
Mobile Phone

View results
Version 2.08
Bottom Image