Four on CCC honor rolls

Four area students have earned fall semester academic honors at Colby Community College.

Named to the President’s Honor Roll were Loretta Harmison, Dighton, and Lindsey Estes, Marienthal.

The President’s roll includes students with 15 or more credit hours who have maintained a 4.0 grade point average.

The Dean’s Honor Roll includes Tasha Tankersley, Leoti, and Damyan Wright, Scott City. To be named to the list, students must be enrolled in 15 or more credit hours and maintain a 3.75 to 3.99 gpa.

No User Comments

Be the first to comment on this story.

Youth This Week

The Scott County Record Online The Scott County Record Online
Scott County Record
Search Stories & Photos Subscriber Login Bookmark This Page Calendar Poll
Record Community Poll
Where was the last place you ate out in Scott City?
The Broiler
The Grillhouse
Dairy Queen
Pizza Hut
La Fiesta
El Dos De Oro

View results
Version 2.08
Bottom Image