SCHS to award 68 diplomas

Scott Community High School will be awarding diplomas to 68 seniors during a graduation ceremony on Sat., May 13, 2:00 p.m., in the high school gymnasium.

Honor students who will be speaking during the program include Clarissa Ratzlaff, Bo Hess, Paige Winderlin, Kiana Yager, Taylor Goodman, Kylee Trout and Krystal Appel.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Scott County Record

PO Box 377

Scott City, KS 67871

Phone: 620-872-2090

Fax: 620-872-0009