24 area students named to FHSU Dean’s honor list

Twenty-four area students have been named to the fall semester Dean’s Honor Roll at Fort Hays State University.

To be eligible, undergraduate students must have completed 12 or more credit hours and earned a minimum grade point average of 3.6. Full-time on-campus and virtual college students are eligible.

Honor students from Scott, Lane and Wichita counties include:


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Scott%20County%20RecordID659/

The Scott County Record

PO Box 377

Scott City, KS 67871

Phone: 620-872-2090

Fax: 620-872-0009